We – the power team of Galaxy Energy GmbH

Posted by on %I:%M %p in about us | No Comments
We – the power team of Galaxy Energy GmbH

As a family company is always our team in the foreground, because only together we can do great things and achieve. The Scholl family as 100% shareholder of the company Galaxy Energy GmbH accompanies all the important positions of the company. Backed by an excellent young and dynamic team, we all challenges of the new […]

Worldwide Offices – Subdivisions means more service for you!

Posted by on %I:%M %p in about us | No Comments

The Galaxy Energy GmbH has 4 branches and 3 sales offices. These are scattered around the world: Germany, Canada, China, Czech Republic, India, Denmark, Poland.

Foundation history – from 1992 to nowadays

Posted by on %I:%M %p in about us | No Comments

The company Galaxy Energy GmbH emerged from the former company Galaxy Sports, a sports equipment manufacturing company. In 1992, the company was restructured and continues as an independent company. In 2005 the company was converted into a limited company and changed its name to Galaxy Energy GmbH. Today the company is a future-oriented, global company. […]

Galaxy Energy Headquarter – New construction, pilot and research project

Posted by on %I:%M %p in about us | No Comments
Galaxy Energy Headquarter – New construction, pilot and research project

In 2011, the family Scholl built a new building. It is not just a new location, but also a pilot and research project because the plus-energy building in the industrial scale Elle was a challenge for the future. Therefore, we used in the construction of new standards such as self-sufficient energy supply and sustainability. “For […]

Objective – High-end business

Posted by on %I:%M %p in about us | No Comments

Renewable energy is a future market, because the world energy demand is constantly increasing! The demand for resource-saving energy rises and is partially regulated by law! Performance improvement and cost reduction are essential for large-scale and global introduction of renewable energy systems. Not production but the development of new processes, increasing efficiency and marketing are […]

Wir – das Powerteam von Galaxy Energy GmbH

Posted by on %H:%M in Über uns | No Comments
Wir – das Powerteam von Galaxy Energy GmbH

Als Familienbetrieb steht bei uns immer das Team im Vordergrund, denn nur gemeinsam kann man Großes leisten und erreichen. Die Familie Schöll als 100% Gesellschafter der Firma Galaxy Energy GmbH begleitet alle wichtigen Positionen der Firma. Unterstützt durch ein hervorragendes junges und dynamisches Team meistern wir alle Herausforderungen des neuen Marktes.

Weltweite Niederlassungen – vorort heißt mehr Service für Sie!

Posted by on %H:%M in Über uns | No Comments

Die Galaxy Energy GmbH besitzt 4 Niederlassungen und 3 Verkaufbüros. Diese befinden sich verteilt auf der ganzen Welt: Deutschland, Kanada, China, Tschechien, Indien, Dänemark, Polen.

Gründungsgeschichte – von 1992 bis heute

Posted by on %H:%M in Über uns | No Comments

Die Firma Galaxy Energy GmbH ging aus der ehemaligen Firma Galaxy Sport, einer Sportgeräteproduktionsfirma hervor. Im Jahr 1992 wurde die Firma neu strukturiert und als Einzelfirma weitergeführt. Im Jahre 2005 wurde die Firma in eine GmbH umgewandelt und in Galaxy Energy GmbH umfirmiert. Heute ist die Firma ein zukunftsorientiertes, weltweit tätiges Unternehmen. Im Vordergrund steht […]

Galaxy Energy Hauptsitz – Neubau, Pilot- und Forschungsprojekt

Posted by on %H:%M in Über uns | No Comments
Galaxy Energy Hauptsitz – Neubau, Pilot- und Forschungsprojekt

Im Jahr 2011 errichtete die Familie Schöll ein neues Firmengebäude. Es ist nicht nur ein neuer Standort, sondern auch ein Pilot- und Forschungsprojekt, denn das Plus-Energie Gebäude im Industrieellenmaßstab war eine Herausforderung der Zukunft. Deshalb setzten wir am Bau auf neue Maßstäbe wie autarke Energieversorgung und Nachhaltigkeit. „Für uns bietet das Gebäude weitere Entwicklungs- und […]

Zielsetzung – hochinnovatives Unternehmen

Posted by on %H:%M in Über uns | No Comments

Erneuerbare Energien ist ein Zukunftsmarkt, denn der Weltenergiebedarf nimmt ständig zu! Die Nachfrage nach ressourcenschonenden Energien steigt und ist teilweise gesetzlich geregelt! Leistungssteigerung und Kostensenkung sind für die großflächige und weltweite Einführung von erneuerbaren Energiesystemen zwingend erforderlich. Nicht die Produktion sondern die Entwicklung neuer Verfahren, die Effizienzsteigerung und die Vermarktung sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg!