fire test – fire enemies beware!

Posted by on %I:%M %p in product test | No Comments
fire test – fire enemies beware!

We have for our roofing an official classification of fire exposure. Our Indachsytem was awarded with a general building inspectorate test certificate of the MPA University of Stuttgart with the classification BRoof (t1).   & nbsp; In order to ensure the hard roofing, we have the University of Stuttgart commissions a material testing. The test […]

module load – we test thoroughly

Posted by on %I:%M %p in product test | No Comments
module load – we test thoroughly

We test our modules to your maximum load. And to say that not only give you “We could put a car on your roof,” no -. But so that you can be sure that in the strongest wind load and snow load zones, you can enjoy the sun even without hesitation To ensure the security […]

rafters load – until the bars turn!

Posted by on %I:%M %p in product test | No Comments
rafters load – until the bars turn!

We test our profiles on your Maximum load. Until a trooper – so you can be sure that even the strongest wind load and snow load zones, everything remains in place. To keep to resist against various natural loads, we have charged for the various profiles with weights. 1. 80/100 without connector Load with 290kg […]

Brandtest – Feuerfeinde aufgepasst!

Posted by on %H:%M in Produkttests | No Comments
Brandtest – Feuerfeinde aufgepasst!

Wir haben für unsere Bedachung eine offizielle Klassifizierung in der Beanspruchung durch Feuer. Unser Indachsytem wurde mit einem allgemeinen bauaufsichtlichen Prüfzeugniss der Materialprüfungsanstalt Universität Stuttgart mit der Klassifizierung BRoof(t1) ausgezeichnet.   Um die Harte Bedachung gewährleisten zu können, haben wir die Uni Stuttgart mit einer Materialprüfung beauftragt. Der Prüfgegenstand und dessen Prüfung lautete: Gegen Flugfeuer […]

Modulbelastung – wir testen auf Herz und Nieren

Posted by on %H:%M in Produkttests | No Comments
Modulbelastung – wir testen auf Herz und Nieren

Wir testen unsere Module auf Ihre Maximale Belastung. Und das nicht nur um Ihnen sagen zu können „Wir könnten ein Auto auf Ihr Dach stellen“, nein – sondern damit Sie sicher gehen können das selbst in den Stärksten Windlast- und Schneelastzonen Sie bedenkenlos die Sonne genießen können. Um die Überkopfsicherheit gewährleisten zu können, haben wir […]

Sparrenbelastung – bis sich die Balken biegen!

Posted by on %H:%M in Produkttests | No Comments
Sparrenbelastung – bis sich die Balken biegen!

Wir testen unsere Profile auf Ihre Maximale Belastung.Bis sich die Balken biegen – damit Sie sicher gehen können das selbst in den Stärksten Windlast- und Schneelastzonen alles an Ort und Stelle bleibt. Um gegen die verschiedensten Natürliche Lasten stand halten zu können, haben wir für Sie die verschiedensten Profile mit Gewichten belastet. 1. 80/100 ohne […]