This year also the jury of the + X Awards agreed with this statement and selected our inroof in the first place, in 5 out of 7 categories.

In the sector of renewable energy, Galaxy Energy has been successful across the board with its inroof system in five categories: innovation, high quality, design, functionality and ecology. Therefore, the total price: Best Product of the Year 2012 went to us.

 

“We are on the right way and make a significant contribution as role model, to make the PV industry to be more innovative, qualitatively, beautiful and above all environmental friendly.” told CEO Georg Schöll proud after being awarded for many prizes. “This gives us the motivation to become even better to develop and selling, meaningful and beautiful things, because functionality and appearance must not stand each other’s way up but need to blend into each other. For this philosophy stands Galaxy Energy also in the future with its products and developments. “So the words of praise from the management board at all participating employees at the plant! Thanks of course also to the leaders of the + X Awards!

 

With more than 130 industry-neutral jury members from 32 nations, 32 professional partners and a marketing investment of over 25 million euros, the Plus X Award is now the world’s biggest innovation prize for technology, sports and lifestyle. Award worthy are newly developed and innovative technology, exceptional designs and intelligent and simple operating concept. Also, criteria such as good ergonomic and ecological product characteristics and the use of high quality materials and their processing may additionally cause a sustainable product of long life and so are also worthy of recognition.

Auszeichnungen_mit Spiegelung

Das fand auch die Jury des diesjährigen plusXawards und wählte unser Indach in 5 von 7 Kategorien auf Platz 1

In der Sparte der erneuerbaren Energie räumte Galaxy Energy mit Ihrem Indachsystem in den 5 Kategorien Innovation, High Quality, Design, Funktionalität und Ökologie auf ganzer Linie ab. Deshalb ging auch der Gesamtpreis: bestes Produkt des Jahres 2012 an uns.

 

„Wir sind auf dem richtigen Weg und leisten mit Vorbilds Funktion einen bedeutenden Beitrag die PV Branche innovativer, qualitativer, schöner und vor allem für die Umwelt verträglicher zu gestalten.“, so Geschäftsführer Georg Schöll stolz nach Verleihung der vielen Preise. „Das gibt uns den Ansporn noch besser zu werden um sinnvolle und schöne Dinge zu entwickeln und zu vertreiben, denn Funktionalität und Optik dürfen sich nicht gegenseitig im Wege stehen sondern ineinander verschmelzen. Für diese Philosophie steht Galaxy Energy auch in Zukunft mit Ihren Produkten und Entwicklungen.“, so die lobenden Worte der Geschäftsleitung an alle am Betrieb mitwirkenden Mitarbeiter! Danke natürlich auch an die Verantwortlichen des +X Awards!

 

Mit mehr als 130 industrieneutralen Jurymitgliedern aus 32 Nationen, 32 kompetenten Partnern und einem investierten Marketingvolumen von über 25 Millionen Euro ist der Plus X Award heute der weltgrößte Innovationspreis für Technologie, Sport und Lifestyle. Auszeichnungswürdig sind neu entwickelte und innovative Technologien, außergewöhnliche Designs sowie intelligente und einfache Bedienkonzepte. Auch Kriterien wie gute ergonomische und ökologische Produkteigenschaften sowie die Verwendung qualitativ hochwertiger Materialien und deren Verarbeitung führen zusätzlich zu einem nachhaltigen Erzeugnis von langer Lebensdauer und sind somit ebenfalls auszeichnungswürdig.

Auszeichnungen_mit Spiegelung