Why not killing two birds with one stone? Translucent terrace roofing and a high-quality pv plant in one! Four or six pv modules form the water-resistant roofing and create a base area of 5 or 10 m². It offers enough space for bikes, garden chairs or a small car. The Casibo provides sun protection, a kind of terrace, a place to read a book, a sandbox roofing or a small parking space.

Informing the commune is often not necessary as you do not require a building permit for small constructions. But maybe it is advisable to inform your neighbours in order to avoid later conflicts.

Casibo Terrasse

Self-supporter

The trend in the photovoltaic sector is moving in direction self-supporter with smaller plants that can also be financed without a complex financing. The home consumption of electricity is getting more and more interesting. You can easily help to increasing your home consumption by a terrace or a balcony.

Casibo (29)_web

Shade place

In case of using Editon Modules with translucent with back side film you have 10 % day light under your Casibo roof. Furthermore, the security glass of the modules offers UV resistance. And should you require more light – you can easily add the LED-clip-system.

Casibo (24)_web

Asthetics for your roof

Our module frame offers asthetic as it is black anodised and harmonically with the cover tubes, the sealing and the color of the modules.

Your advantages in a nutshell

The casibo is delivered in an already assembled version – no assembly, no additional costs. The floor is also already layed – terrace floor slip resistant Casibo is available with or without EEG! With an annual consumption of approx. 3000 kWh you have a daily use of 8 kWh. With your Casibo you can produce around 800 up to 1000 kWp electricity for yourself. Thanks to that your independence is increasing. As self-supporter you are now producing 33 % of your electricity. Your solar power station produces over 20000 kWh electricity for you in 25 years. Depending on your electricity tariff – Casibo is financing itself.Means for you: Waiting and enjoying the sun. Casibo (14)_web

[wpdm_package id=’1243′]

Warum nicht zwei Fliegen mit einer Klappe schlagen? Lichtdurchlässige Terrassenüberdachung und hochwertige PV-Anlage in Einem! Vier oder sechs PV-Module bilden die regendichte Überdachung und erschaffen somit eine Grundfläche von 5 oder 10m². Hier finden Fahrräder, Gartenstühle oder ein kleines Auto locker Platz. Der Casibo dient Ihnen somit als Sonnenschutz, Freisitz, Sandkastenüberdachung, Leseplatz im Garten oder kleine Parkplatzmöglichkeit.

Der Gang zur Gemeinde bleibt einem in der Regel erspart, da Baugenehmigungen nur bei sehr großen Bauten benötigt werden. Bei nahe angrenzenden Nachbarn sollten Sie dessen Zustimmung einholen, um spätere Konflikte zu vermeiden.

Casibo Terrasse

Selbstversorger

Der PV-Trend geht zum Selbstversorger mit kleineren Anlagen, die auch ohne aufwendige Finanzierung gestemmt werden können. Der Eigenverbrauch von Strom wird bei privaten Haushalten immer interessanter und somit kann anhand einer geeigneten Terrasse oder Balkon zum Eigenverbrauch beigetragen werden.

Casibo (29)_web

Schattiges Plätzchen

Bei Verwendung von Edition Modulen mit transparenter Rückseitenfolien fällt 10% des Tageslichts unter das Casibodach. Außerdem ist das Sicherheitsglas der Module UV-undurchlässig. Und sollte das Licht einmal nicht ausreichen, so können Sie mit dem LED-Clip-System noch zusätzliches anbringen.

Casibo (24)_web

Ästhetik am Dach

Optische Ästhetik bietet der Modul-Rahmen, denn dieser ist schwarz eloxiert und somit passend zu den Deckschienen, der Dichtung und dem Farbton der Module.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

Der Casibo wird fertig montiert geliefert – keine Montage keine Zusatzkosten. Der Boden ist bereits verlegt – Terrassenboden rutschhemmend. Außerdem ist der Casibo erhältlich mit oder ohne EEG! Bei einem Jahresverbrauch von ca. 3.000 kWh verbrauchen Sie täglich rund 8 kWh. Mit Ihrem Casibo produzieren Sie rund 800 bis 1.000 kWh für sich selbst. Dadurch steigt Ihre Unabhängigkeit. Als Selbstversorger stellen sie 33% Ihres Stroms selbst her. Dadurch produziert Ihr Sonnenkraftwerk in 25 Jahre über 20.000 kWh Strom für Sie und je nach Strompreis, zahlt sich Ihr Casibo selbst ab. Das heißt für Sie – abwarten und die Sonne genießen! Casibo (14)_web   [wpdm_package id=’1236′]