The EUROSOLAR (European Association for Renewable Energy Association) in Bonn has been giving the 1994 Solar Award at the European and German level. The award is given to communities, businesses, associations, organizations, architects, journalists and private individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the use of renewable energies imparted.

Examples of projects and initiatives that make the shared goal of successful energy transition will be chosen by a jury annually in 6 categories.

 

gewinner

 

Galaxy Energy has convinced in the category “Solar architecture and urban development” with the already multi-award winning company building (Otti Innovation Award 2013 Intersolar Award 2013) in Berghülen in all the requirements.

“The prize is awarded for the best use of renewable energy in new corporate headquarters,” the laudatory words of Ronald Laudator Feisel last Saturday night in Witten. Managing Director Georg Scholl was satisfied “The real energy policy also needs real projects and not only visions! Our head office is to be a lighthouse and promote new ideas. The effort of recent years are now paying off and that makes every individual in our company proud.“

The heliograph sculpture can be seen from today in the Galaxy Energy building.
Our company will compete in the future on new ideas that are innovative and above all environmentally friendly.

Preis

Die EUROSOLAR e.V. (Europäische Vereinigung für Erneuerbare Energie e.V.) aus Bonn verleiht seit 1994 den Solarpreis auf europäischer und deutscher Ebene. Die Auszeichnung wird an Gemeinden, Unternehmen, Vereine, Organisationen, Architekten, Journalisten und private Personen, die sich um die Nutzung Erneuerbarer Energien besonders verdient gemacht haben, verliehen.

Beispielhafte Projekte und Initiativen, die das gemeinsame Ziel der Energiewende erfolgreich gestalten, werden von einer Jury jährlich in 6 Kategorien gekürt.

 

gewinner

 

Galaxy Energy hat in der Kategorie „Solares Bauen und Stadtentwicklung“ mit dem bereits mehrfach prämierten Firmengebäude (Otti-Innovationspreis 2013 und Inter Solar Award 2013) in Berghülen in allen gestellten Anforderungen überzeugt.

„Der Preis wird für die vorbildliche Nutzung Erneuerbarer Energien beim Neubau des Firmensitzes verliehen!“, so die lobenden Worte von Laudator Ronald Feisel am vergangenen Samstagabend in Witten. Geschäftsführer Georg Schöll äußerte sich zufrieden: „Die echte Energiewende braucht auch reale Projekte und nicht nur Visionen! Unser Firmensitz soll ein Leuchtturm sein und neue Ideen vorantreiben. Die Mühe der letzten Jahre zahlen sich nun aus und das macht jeden einzelnen in unserer Firma stolz.“

Die Heliograph-Skulptur kann ab heute im Galaxy Energy Gebäude besichtigt werden.
Unsere Firma wird sich auch in Zukunft an neuen Ideen messen, die innovativ und vor allem umweltfreundlich sind.

Preis